Updates Underway

Members who who wish to update contact information on this site may do so online here.

Coming Events

2013 Floral Industry Event Calendar

Become a Member

Membership Benefits

Requirements

PFD Membership Inquiry

 

Fresh Cut Buyers

 

Baisch & Skinner Wholesale Floral Dist.
2721 LaSalle Street
St. Louis, MO 63104

Ashley MacDonald
Tel: (314) 644-1212
Fax: (314) 664-2750
Email: ashley@baischandskinner.com

Diana McCoy
Tel: (314) 644-1212
Fax: (314) 664-2750
Email: dmccoy@baischandskinner.com

PFD # 100

Baisch & Skinner Wholesale Floral Dist.
620 D North Cedarbrook Ave
Springfield, MO 65802

Chris Gray
Tel: (866) 832-8977
Fax: (417) 832-8043
Email: chris@baischandskinner.com
PFD # 110

Baisch & Skinner Wholesale Floral Dist.
5802 Corporate Dr, Suite 115
St. Joseph, MO 64507

Diane Slawson
Tel: (800) 877-1136
Fax: (816) 623-2654
Email: diane@baischandskinner.com
PFD # 120

Baisch & Skinner Wholesale Floral Dist.
120 E 12th Ave.
North Kansas City, MO 64116

Jamie Burk
Tel: (888) 859-4199
Fax: (816) 842-5704
Email: jburk@baischandskinner.com

Brian Larkin
Tel: (888) 859-4199
Fax: (816) 842-5704
Email: blarkin@baischandskinner.com
PFD # 130

Baisch & Skinner Wholesale Floral Dist.
241 South Sprigg
Cape Girardeau, MO 63703

Chip Romack
Tel: (800) 960-0270
Fax: (573) 334-9619
Email: chip@baischandskinner.com
PFD # 150

Baisch & Skinner Wholesale Floral Dist.
1414 North 24th St
Quincy, IL 62301

Dan Ludwig
Tel: (800) 738-8256
Fax: (217) 223-8274
Email: dan@baischandskinner.com
PFD # 175

Baisch & Skinner Wholesale Floral Dist.
3413 West 29th St. South
Witchita, KS 67217

Fran Illidge
Tel: (800) 362-2635
Fax: (316) 945-2810
Email:fillidge@baischandskinner.com
PFD # 180

Baisch & Skinner Wholesale Floral Dist.
1720 SW 42nd St
Topeka, KS 66609

Bob Olivia
Tel: (800) 523-0013
Fax: (785) 267-0611
Email: zak@baischandskinner.com
PFD # 190

Baisch & Skinner Wholesale Floral Dist.
525 West Turney St
Pheonix, AZ 85013

Christie Cothrun
Tel: (602) 285-0888
Fax: (602) 264-6431
Email: christie@baischandskinner.com
PFD #

Dillon Floral Corporation
933 Columbia Blvd.
PO Box 180
Bloomsburg, PA 17815

Tony Creveling
Fresh Flower Buyer
Tel: (570) 784-5770 x 157
Fax: (570) 387-8069
Email: trc1@dillonfloral.com

Florida: Armellini M-W-F Outbound
California: Armellini W Outbound
PFD # 300

Distinctive Floral Co
DBA Len Busch Roses
4040 County Road 101
Plymouth, MN 55446

Sales and Purchasing Director: Jason Lenz
Tel: (763)478-9302
Email: jel@lenbuschroses.com

Cut Flower Buyer: Ken Kline
Tel: (763) 478-9301
Email: krk@lenbuschroses.com

Shared Miami fresh flower trucking with Elite Flower.
Mon, Wed, Fri outbound Miami.
All delivers to be made to:
Elite Flower
1665 NW 102 Ave
Suite 103
Doral, FL 33172
Doors 10 thru 14 -- 12pm (noon) cutoff
PFD # 900

Flowers Central
130 S. Charles St.
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
Purchasing: Beth Lucas
Tel: (386) 253-1948
Fax: (386)254-0712
Email: beth@flowerscentral.com

Miami: Golden Lines M-W-Th-F-Sun Outbound
California: Florida Beauty M-Th Outbound
PFD # 800

Sales: Larry Lucas
Shelly Pritchett
Tel: (800) 330-1713
Fax: (386)254-0712
Email: shelly@flowerscentral.com
Email: larry@flowerscentral.com

Larsen's Leaves.
1203 W. South Street
Benton, AR 72015

Lance Larson
Tel: (501) 317-5874
Fax: (501) 776-2352
Email: welarsens@sbcglobal.net

Miami outbound: Mon & Thurs Armellini
California outbound: Mon & Thurs Armellini

PFD # 600

Larsen's Leaves.
725 Pine St.
Texarkana, TX 75501

Lance Larson
Tel: (501) 317-5874
Fax: (501) 776-2352
Email: welarsens@sbcglobal.net

Miami outbound: Friday Armellini
California outbound: Thursday Armellini

PFD # 600

Montgomery Wholesale Florist, Inc.
100 Bearfoot Rd
Northborough, MA 01532

Paul Johnson
President, Buyer
Tel: (508) 351-6500
Fax: (508) 351-9300
Email: paul@montgomeryrose.com

Truck Line: Florida Beauty
PFD # 550

Montgomery Rose Co.
540 Albany St
Boston, MA 02118

Rob Lawatsch
Buyer
Tel: (617) 542-3656
Fax: (508) 542-3828
Email: sweeza@aol.com

Truck Line: Florida Beauty
PFD # 575